Block

If you block a Twitter account, that account will be unable to follow you or add you to their Twitter lists, and you will not receive a notification if they mention you in a Tweet.

This entry was posted in . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!