Lets you choose how you want to pay for people engaging with your ads. Bid strategies for search campaigns include target search The page shows the part of the URL after your domain name (path) when someone has viewed content on your website. For example, if someone views https://www.example.com/contact then /contact will be reported as the page inside the Behavior reports.... Always-R Glossary location, target CPA (Cost Per Acquisition), target (Return On Advertising Spend) is a metric that divides the total revenue by the total advertising spend. For example, if your total revenue from Google AdWords was $10,000 and you spent $5,000 on your ads, then your ROAS would be 200%.... Always-R Glossary (Return On Advertising Spend), target outranking share, maximize clicks, maximize conversions, enhanced CPC and manual CPC. Bid strategies for display campaigns include target CPA, target ROAS, maximize clicks, viewable CPM and manual CPC. Learn more about bid strategies.